Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chateau Turner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chateau Turner

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R.N.O. GANG ChopThaShoota

R.N.O. GANG ChopThaShoota

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenya was so nice and punctual, she made the process a breeze. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Adhem E.

Adhem E.

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and super polite. Really went above and beyond and would recommend to anyone easily."
Profile photo of schylar

schylar

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"i called to get an appointment and they got me in right away for my home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of s marie

s marie

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"i got a great deal on my auto insurance!! thank you for making it easy to understand. you guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of Blackout

Blackout

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and always willing to answer questions. She will always go above and beyond to make sure I have the correct policy. Will recommend to others."
Profile photo of Richardo Anthony

Richardo Anthony

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by the rep Kenya she was very helpful and Knowledgeable when it came to my car insurance Policy. Thanks Kenya Shout out to Chateau Turner for having professional staff."
Profile photo of Rosie Castro

Rosie Castro

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in town!!!!"
Profile photo of Neva Neal

Neva Neal

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service and responsiveness is above and beyond expectations. I wouldn't want any other insurance company or agent for that matter representing me. It's comforting to know they have your best interest in mind. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of benjamin broussard

benjamin broussard

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of all my insurance need best service."
Profile photo of stacy and cj

stacy and cj

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Picetti

Brenda Picetti

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi this is Brenda picetti for all the qualities they have I give them a 5 stars"
Profile photo of Nora Gayac

Nora Gayac

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chateau & her staff are amazing! I especially love my agent Kenya Perkins ❤️ She has helped me & my family for years now & we will never leave State Farm because of Kenya! Thank you Kenya for everything that you do for your clients! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Amanda Brown

Amanda Brown

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thee best!"
Profile photo of MICHELLE MOORE

MICHELLE MOORE

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chateau Turner office is very professional and friendly with the customers and that makes us feel right at home I'm glad to be a State farm member thank you"
Profile photo of Victoria Jocelyn

Victoria Jocelyn

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast & Quality customer service. Definitely recommend Siloe super friendly and caring! I had a great experience overall"
Profile photo of Justin Bloodsaw

Justin Bloodsaw

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chateau Turner’s office is great, I love how helpful and responsive the staff is especially when it comes to trying to save you money. Siloe and Kenya have great customer service skills and has really made my experience a breeze."
Profile photo of sophie soukkeo

sophie soukkeo

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to start by saying Thankyou to agent Kenya Perkins. She’s very patient with me being new to all this insurance things and explained everything to me in full detail her customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Al Hepner

Al Hepner

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Lopez

Robert Lopez

February 16, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Toy

Joseph Toy

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Chateau has always given us a great price and the BEST services."
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Kendrick

Dawn Kendrick

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abigali Cabrera

Abigali Cabrera

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would Love To Thank Agent Siloe For Helping Me through The Process Of Joining State Farm Explained Well On Everything Answers All Questions I Needed And Very Patient! Thank You For Helping Me!!"