Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Potthoff

Lori Potthoff

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Potthoff
"Spoke to Kenya on the phone multiple times yesterday for various insurance needs. She was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanchez
"OMG i love the fast service they are so helpful and answered all my questions I would recommend it to everybody."
Profile photo of IMPRL PRODUCTIONS

IMPRL PRODUCTIONS

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IMPRL PRODUCTIONS
"Kenya went above and beyond to ensure I left a happy customer with everything I needed. Is there an option for more stars? Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of La Niece Neloms

La Niece Neloms

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Niece Neloms
"GREAT Reliable Service Everytime. Comfort in knowing that your family is well protected. Kenya Thanks for always being there to answer my every need. Great Job! Let's Have A Great New Year!"
Profile photo of Gregory Mitchell

Gregory Mitchell

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Mitchell
"The customer service is top of the line"
Profile photo of Jacarie Jones

Jacarie Jones

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacarie Jones
"Best customer service I ever received"
Profile photo of Jeanette Garcia

Jeanette Garcia

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Garcia
"I honestly couldn't be anymore happier with my insurance I have been with Chateau Vaughn state farm for a while and I'm absolutely happy. KENYA!! Let's not get started with her omg I love her!! Always very friendly very professional her customer service is amazing I even talk to her on the phone sometimes like if we known eachother for years. Kenya is truly amazing I love her. If she leaves I'm leaving too lol"
Profile photo of kevin roberts

kevin roberts

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin roberts
"Kenya Perkins gave me an excellent experience with my life insurance"
Profile photo of barbara moreland

barbara moreland

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barbara moreland
"Kenya was excellent with helping me with my car insurance GREAT JOB."
Profile photo of David and Kristi Marciel

David and Kristi Marciel

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David and Kristi Marciel
"We highly recommend our State Farm Agent, Chateau Vaughn, She and her Account Representative, Kenya, provide exceptional and knowledgeable customer service. They are both trustworthy and professional. It is always a pleasant experience conversating with them over the phone. We appreciate all their hard work and commitment. They go above and beyond in providing us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Toy

Joseph Toy

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Toy
"Chateau has been our agent for many years. She is very professional with a personal touch. Her office manager Kenya is friendly, always willing to help and always accommodates us. We highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of tiger bloomoo

tiger bloomoo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiger bloomoo
"Chateau was great. she got back with me right away and helped me solve the problem. she's excellent and I really appreciate her help I would highly recommend anyone to her."
Profile photo of Rahjan Hughes

Rahjan Hughes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahjan Hughes
"Very very helpful, I really appreciate you"
Profile photo of Connie Pugh

Connie Pugh

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Pugh
"Chateau and Kenya, Thank you so much for your excellent Coustomer Service. You are always a phone call away to handle any issues. I appreciate you so much !"
Profile photo of Trent Barker

Trent Barker

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Barker
"I’m a long time customer….Always a pleasure working with this Agency. A+ for Chateau and Kenya!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lee

Kimberly Lee

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lee
"The ladies at State Farm are very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Ms. Perkins has gone the extra mile to correct errors with my policy transfer, when the precious Galt office would not return my call. Ms. Perkins sent numerous emails until the issue was fixed. Her diligence is impressive. I am very pleased with the service!"
Profile photo of Esthela Grimaldo

Esthela Grimaldo

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esthela Grimaldo
"I have been with Statefarm for over 8 years and it’s been the best decision I’ve ever made. Never had any issues with Statefarm. Kenya and Chateau are both very helpful and friendly. They always answer all of my questions. They make sure I get the best savings. Thanks for listening and taking care of me. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of M1SA

M1SA

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by M1SA
"This review isnt for me, but for my mother who does not speak or write english. She was in a car accident recently and this branch & insurance company as a whole has not been very helpful. No one to call after hours or over the weekend. Hard to do anything over the phone. Most times you have to show up to the branch & can’t be any other branch. Horrible service. Lawyer is now involved. Thank you"
Profile photo of Walt B

Walt B

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walt B
"State Farm is great! This branch in particular, are immensely helpful and thoughtful. Both, Kenya and Chateau are amazing agents. They offer many great insurance services. The discounts help out a lot to make for affordable rates."
Profile photo of Reyna Luna

Reyna Luna

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Luna
"Always very helpful :)"
Profile photo of Triet Vo

Triet Vo

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Triet Vo
"My State Farm agent Chateau has been amazing!!!!! Best insurance company I've used so far great discounts great customer service and great prices"
Profile photo of Queen Apearson

Queen Apearson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Apearson
"Love MsKenya, she has been my Rep at SF for a long time. She's the best, always make us feel at home there."
Profile photo of Kim Porter

Kim Porter

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Porter
"Very easy to work with! We’ve been with Chateau for a very long time. She’s great to work with Kenya is always very helpful"
Profile photo of Latice Barnes

Latice Barnes

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latice Barnes
"Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly. I have been a client for the past year and always recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Raymund Noel

Raymund Noel

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymund Noel
"Chateau and Kenya are always helpful and prompt whenever I have a question or concern!! So wonderful to be associated with these ladies! I’ve had my account with State Farm for over 30 years and so extremely happy with them !!"